Virtual Assistance

Posted: November 1, 2007 in Virtual Assistant
Tags:

 Settlement Room Certified

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to all the agents here at the Keller Williams Realty Heritage office who have opted to use my services. I have been overwhelmed at the success of this venture, remarks from the Agents, Title Companies, and even…yes, Lenders!

People like Cathy Naiser and Robert Elder, Tom Guajardo and Angela McCray, Tom Bruner and John Chase, Laurie Montgomery and Richard Zepeda, Amy Reynolds and Darlene Minor – to just name a few – have given me the opportunity to allow them to be out doing the 20% (see the 80/20 principle here) which makes them successful, while I do the 80% that typically bogs them down. I consider it an honor to be a part of their success!

T.E.A.M. = Together Everyone Achieves More T.E.A.M.

This is a very true maxim. It’s not a cliche. It’s a part of the Keller Williams WI4C2TS. The “S” in that formula stands for Succeed Through Others. Another term is “self-duplication.” Yet another way to say it is “Leverage yourself.” It’s an intricate part of working smart and not hard.

I intend to continue working very smart for the agents here. I am about to hire more staff (I’m not taking applications – 😦 – sorry) in order to continue a high caliber of service! I will not sacrifice service for $’s. It’s not worth it. As always you can contact me via phone or e-mail.

Again folks, thank you!

Dustin Curlee

Leave a Reply

