Ok, I’m back now!

Posted: January 3, 2008 in General, Virtual Assistant

Wow – what an incredible month December was. Isn’t it supposed to be one of the slowest times of the year? This was not the case for me. In fact, December was one of my busiest months to date. And since I have seen a steady increase in my Transaction Coordination services here at Keller Williams, I had to hire an assistant.

Let me introduce you to Holly Hammon –

Holly Hammon Holly is the pretty one on the left. 🙂 That’s Doug, her husband, on her right. Some of you reading this blog may say to yourself, “Self, Holly looks familiar.” There is a reason why Holly may look familiar.

Holly and Doug have been with Keller Williams for quite some time. They started their journey with the Keller Williams family in January of ’03. Previous to that they were with Bradfield Properties – we don’t hold that against them. And minus a very short break in ’07, they’ve been a part of our family for that entire time. In fact, Doug and Holly were top producers with the company.

I am very excited to have Holly on my team. If I were to give her a title, it would have to be much more than “Assistant to Dustin.” That would not suffice. Holly is my partner in many ways. I have great hopes for Holly’s future here at Turn Key Operations (that’s my new business name – cool huh!). Not only is she a licensed agent (now you have 3 of us – me, Jennifer, and Holly), but she is a notary for Bancserve. Holly is a seasoned, balanced, efficient, professional who is great with people.

What this means for you is that you now have 2 licensed agents in-house to cater to your needs. It means that you will continue to get the same stellar service that you have received so far. This also means that your clients (which are our clients) will not be ignored, put aside, or go without.

What this also means is that I will be able to start blogging again – consistently. I cannot tell you how hard it was for me to eek out a blog or two every now and again. I wanted to, badly. Time just did not permit me to be consistent in my blogging. But that is now alleviated with Holly’s help. So, don’t forget to check my blog from time-to-time. It will have some great content.

Have a super day!

Dustin Curlee

Comments
  1. Congrats to you!!! Looks like you’re on your way to a great 2008! Looking forward to seeing more blogs from you. Cathy (one of the KW DIVAS)

Leave a Reply

