A breath of fresh air…

Posted: April 9, 2008 in General

I am going to get back to the self defense blog, I promise. But I really had to take a moment to post this e-mail that I just received from an agent that we just acquired here in the office. In light of all bashing we take from a small handful of lowminded agens who, I think, will one day fade from a high caliber place like our office, this was a breath of fresh air:

David and Stu,
   As you are well aware, I recently had the opportunity to assist my clients in the purchase of a high-end property in Rockwall Ranch.  I was blessed to receive the privilege of listing their existing home which is also in the higher end bracket.
   I wanted the promotion of their property to be the most professional and attractive presentation possible.  I had received feedback from Realtors in the office regarding the professional product that  Dustin Curlee  and Holly Hammon created along with their follow up.  My decision to contract Dustin as the major factor in my marketing plan has proven to be the best decision I could have made.
   Dustin and Holly prove to be true pro’s.  They not only filed the completed paperwork on time to the office, had a professional photographer take outstanding pictures that truly captured the beauty of the home, created a high quality color flyer that has been praised by my clients(and her neighbors), but has listened to me and adapted.  (not a small task to say the least).
  Bottom line is Dustin has proven to be more professional than his resume proclaims.  He is truly  a ”PRICELESS” asset to the Keller Williams Heritage family.
 
DON SANTUCCI
Your Personal  Real Estate Professional
 
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 
        HERITAGE   
 
2338 N.W. Loop 1604
Suite #120
San Antonio, Tx. 78248
Direct – 210-392-5400
Main Office – 210-493-3030
Fax – 210-638-6077
web – donsantucci.com
email – don_santucci@sbcglobal.net
email(2) donsantucci@kw.com

So there it is!

Don, thanks so much. And thanks to agents like Tom Guajardo, Donna Franklin, Cathy Meneley, Richard Zepeda, and ALL the others who trust us to do a great job for them. You guys are what cause me to wake up every day at 5:15, hit the gym, and come in to the office early so that we can take care of our clients.

Dustin Curlee

Leave a Reply

