Another new service

Posted: May 20, 2008 in General

Well hello all! It has been a very long time, I know. And I even said I was going to blog more. I guess I lied – but it was unintentional, I assure you. 🙂

Well, we are offering another service now. There have been quite a few agents who have asked us to simply take over their listings. They have put them into MLS, CSS, and even KWLS – maybe KW-Showcase, but they haven’t entered into Postlets, or Realtor.Com, or one of the other sites available out there. And rather than spending even more time trying to do data entry and so forth, they are  bringing it to me and saying, “Dustin, can you take this over, maintain it, contact my clients, and all of that?” My answer is, of course I can.

Your first question will be, “What is the fee for that?” Package #1 (data entry and maintenance) is $195. I cut that just about in half and only ask for $100. This gets you the rest of the data entry (we even check the existing data entry), access to our personal website Transaction Point, showing feedback on Monday and Thursday, and client calls on Friday. We also do Amendments for price changes, extensions, and so forth.

Come talk to me or Rafael if you have any other questions. You can also e-mail us at turnkeylistings@gmail.com.

Have a super day,

Dustin…

Leave a Reply

