KW Culture – my testimony

Posted: August 20, 2008 in General, Keller Williams Staff, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Like I said, I am going to start posting testimonies, examples, or whatever you want to call them, on how the KW culture has effected folks. I said I’d start with me. So here it is –

If you’d like to give a short example of your own personal story, please e-mail me. I really want to have some people step forward. We are very fortunate to be where we are, surrounded by the people we are surrounded by.

Have a great day,

Dustin…

Leave a Reply

