Virginia’s Loss

Posted: September 5, 2008 in General
Tags: ,

KW Family,

Please see the video below for an update on Virginia –

Just so you know, Virginia has called me since I made this video. She said that one of the best things people can do to help is to donate to her daughters college fund. I don’t want to say too much about her financial situation, but her son was in fact working and putting money into his little sisters college fund for the future. That is now gone!

If this is something that you feel led to do, please contact me directly. I have that information.

Finally, again, I am blown away by Keller Williams and the people within this company. We truly are a family.

Dustin…

Comments
  1. Josh says:

    May God be with Virginia, her husband and family! I’m so sorry to hear about her loss, I guess God has plans that we never can understand, but it’s always for the best! Dustin, besides dinners, if you can communicate w/ Virginia and then post what is needed here.. I’m sure she won’t have any problem getting what she needs from our KW family!

  2. Joe Barfield says:

    KW International’s remembrance page:
    http://www.kw.com/cgi-bin/rememberance/index.cgi

    I posted a blurb, but I think someone closer to Virginia could make a better request. Thank you for what you do!

Leave a Reply

