Proud of an agent

Posted: November 5, 2009 in General

Hi Agents,

I just closed a deal with Lisa Cano. I assisted her. Wow, what an ordeal. A local builder really tried to take advantage of her. But a lender from United Lending and I got a little gangster on ’em. 🙂 Needless to say, Lisa got her full commission.

Anyway, this lender (Aristedes Priakos – aka. Ari) did a testimonial for her. It’s a good video. I’m proud of Lisa and I’m proud to work with lenders like Ari.

It’s great to work with good agents!

Dustin Curlee
210-493-6561

Leave a Reply

