A Testimonial from Veronica Vatterott

Posted: May 24, 2010 in General

I just received this from Veronica Vatterott, one of the top agents at the Keller Williams in Pearland, TX —

Good afternoon Dustin,
I just wanted to thank you for the unbelievably smooth closing last week. Knowing that you have things under control has given me the ability to leverage my time and stay on track with getting more contracts written.
I am especially grateful for having more time to spend with my family while still being productive.  My words are not sufficient, but please know that I am heartfully grateful for you and you incredible work ethic!
Thanks for answering my every call and my many questions.  You have sincerely blessed my business and life.
Hats off to you!
Veronica Vatterott
Those kinds of emails make my day!
Dustin…
Leave a Reply

